Sul territorio

depositphotos_9402027-stock-photo-replica-of-antique-madaba-map

Contatta la Federazione più vicina a te!

TRENTINO – ALTO ADIGE

Marco Fonte – Segretario Regionale

mail: marcofonte.49@gmail.com

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Claudio Mella – Segretario Regionale

mail: claudmella@gmail.com

VENETO

Simone Laggia – Segretario Regionale

mail: simone.laggia@virgilio.it

EMILIA – ROMAGNA

Leonardo Uba – Segretario Regionale

mail: leo.uba28@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA

Riccardo Galetti – Presidente Nazionale e Commissario Regionale

mail: ric.galetti@gmail.com

PIEMONTE

Camillo Bosco – Segretario Regionale

mail: kamlos88@gmail.com

LIGURIA

Riccardo Caboni – Segretario Regionale

mail: riccardo.caboni333@gmail.com

TOSCANA

Niccolò Musmeci – Segretario Regionale

mail: niccolo.musmeci@gmail.com

MARCHE

Manfredi Mangano – Segretario Regionale

mail: manfredimangano87@gmail.com

UMBRIA

Rosario Longo – Segretario Regionale

mail: rosario.longo92@gmail.com

LAZIO

Alessandro Munelli – Commissario Regionale

mail: amunelli@yahoo.it

Daniele Riggi – Segretario della Federazione di Frosinone

mail: fgs.prov.frosinone@gmail.com

CAMPANIA

Vittorio Cicalese – Presidente Regionale

mail: vittoriocicalese@gmail.com

PUGLIA

Andrea Ciriello – Segretario Regionale

mail: andreaciriello13@gmail.com

CALABRIA

Francesca Rosa D’Ambra – Commissaria Regionale

mail: fr-dambra@hotmail.it

SICILIA

Alessandro Montalto – Segretario Regionale

mail: alexmont86@libero.it

SARDEGNA

Carlo Antonio Bidoni – Coordinatore Regionale

mail: antoniob89@live.it

BASILICATA

Raffaele Tantone – Segretario Regionale

mail: raffaele.tantone@gmail.com

ABRUZZO

Francesco Ludovico – Coordinatore Regionale

mail: ludo9410@gmail.com

MOLISE

Lucia Frassica – Coordinatrice Regionale

mail: luce88@gmail.com